Hola WordPress!!

Total new blogger. Though have gathered this hobby past a few months maybe perhaps was a new year resolution or something but have not published it until today. No excuses or reasons to cite except I was self obsessed and absorbed with other stuffs until today when I thought to make myself obsessed on the internet perhaps. But then like all bloggers and wannabe amateurs hope I write and flourish and become a well known writer in the authors column. First day big goals big dreams. And yes that’s actually and totally me living in the fairyland always dreaming all away into a happy oblivion. 

“I came to win, to fight, to conquer, to thrive, I came to to win, to survive, to prosper, to rise, To fly, to fly !! ” — #Nicky Minaj

Leave a Reply

